Athletic Department Staff

HEMPFIELD AREA ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
4345 Route 136
Greensburg, PA 15601
P – (724) 850-2079
F – (724) 850-2094

Mr. Brandon Rapp, CAA
Director of Athletics
rappb@hasdpa.net

Mrs. CarolAnn Boord
Athletic Secretary

boordc@hasdpa.net

Mr. Rich Bowen
Athletic Operations Manager

bowenr@hasdpa.net

Mr. Jason Ross, CAA
Middle School Athletic Director

rossj@hasdpa.net

Mr. Steve Miller
Sports Information Director

millers@hasdpa.net

Mrs. Karen Sternick
Ticket Manager

sternickk@hasdpa.net